• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Social Services
  • Has Kids:


love diverse experiences.
My goals in life are to keep it simple, stay happy, and always be grateful for the beauty of our universe.
Art is a passion of mine, I paint and love to go to art exhibits. Photography is a love of mine too, still art. Moving on to the animal lover in me, three dogs and three cats, my kids. Flying kites on the perfect windy day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I read are text books about substance abuse lately. I do have a library full of gardening, art, the world, cultures, food, know your antiques, wood working,

Movies, the artist in me likes animation, documentaries, travel,. Im not too much on sitting down glued to a tv.

Music : I grew up in England so I have that 70s 80s background and today alternative. I play kongos, bongos, and drums.

Food: diversity in cultural tastes. No meat and potatoe plates for me.
Six things I could never do without
The activities of outdoors
Animals in my life
Willingness to continue learning
Appreciation of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do the next right thing.
How to go through life laughing and enjoying the hell out of each and every day. Acting on that.
You should message me if
You are not alcoholic or a drugger unlesss you are in recovery. :-) that's a plus. Have a positive outlook on life and have goals you want to achieve. Be an animal lover. Love adventures. Also, one more thing, want to go to Europe with me and visit my family. One more, travel where ever we want to go.
Ps. If you are in recovery, great. Please don't lie about it. When I say please don't lie about it, I mean, be clean of everything. Please have a good foundation of emotional sobriety. If not, do your self a favor, please do not contact me. I am very dedicated to clean and sober and I'm not wasting my time if you are not.

outdoors Animal lover art gardening road trips photography
Conversation Starters
(i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being an artist, out and about in the outdoors person that I am, I love woman who are outside of the box. I don't have a certain type, except, diversity and creativity.
A little more than, "hey" or language such as, idk or fact, now I think about it, I probably won't answer if its shallow. Depth, Try some depth. Try saying something about why you would want to talk to me. Yeah, that's it. Oh and if you play the drums, rock out !!! I'll for sure write back.

What I am looking for

Like everyone is looking for, be honest, have goals, love the outdoors, indoors, animal lover, ocean, don't be a drunk, unless you are in recovery, then great go for it, and obviously, be artistic.